Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0606644 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/21/2024 9:36:32 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: SOCIETY FOR CREATIVE ANACHRONISM, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0606644
State of origin: California

Formation date: 2/21/2005 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/21/2024 9:36:14 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104 SAN JOSE, CA 95131

Registered Agent Name/Address

National Registered Agents, Inc. 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	JOHN FULTON	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Secretary	LOUISE DU CRAY	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Treasurer	CAROLYN RICHARDSON	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131

Directors

Director	KRISTA CAPPS	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	MEGAN O'SHEA	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	JENNIFER KROCHMAL	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	GABRIELLE FISHER	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	RICHARD PUG BAINTER	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	K.T. (SHEP) SHEPPARD	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	CHRISTPHER MARK FAUL	CON 1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	JOHN FULTON	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	LOUISE DU CRAY	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	CAROLYN RICHARDSON	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131
Director	JONATHAN FOSTER	1580 OAKLAND ROAD #C-104, SAN JOSE, CA 95131

County: Franklin Business size: Small

Business type: Miscellaneous Services

Signatures

Signature JOHN FULTON

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Title

PRESIDENT

