Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0004045 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/24/2011 9:31:47 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		BIG SANDY AREA COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRA 0004045 Kentucky 9/28/1965 12:00:00 AM 5/24/2011 9:31:47 AM \$15.00	M, INCORPORATED
Principal Office		TED STAR	
JOHNSON COUN 2ND. FLOOR PAINTSVILLE, KY MEGISTERED AGEN JAMES MICHAEL JOHNSON CO. C PAINTSVILLE, KY	Y 41240 I <u>t Name/Addres</u> HOWELL, EX OURTHOUSE,	ss . DIR.	
0	10		
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President	R.T. Daniels Judy Clark A.B. Conley	dy Clark 657 FANNY CLARK DR INEZ KY 41224	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director	Judy Clark Howard Spa Larry Kidd Polly Arnold	9765 KY RT 1428 MARTIN KY 416	KY 41240 49
<u>Signatures</u> Signature		James Michael Howell	

Title

James Michael Howell Executive Director