Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		FT. WRIGHT VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, INC. 0018245 Kentucky 2/17/1972 12:00:00 AM 4/22/2021 11:07:02 PM \$15.00		
Principal Office			TEU SI	
409 KYLES LANE FORT WRIGHT, F		y/Jr		
Registered Agen BRIAN DEAN RU3 409 KYLES LANE FT. WRIGHT, KY	SSELL	SS		5
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	DEAN RUSSELL MICHAEL JABLONSKI ANTHONY P. BUTLER DEANNE ELLIS		409 KYLES LANE,FORT WRIGHT,K 409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, Ky 410 409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, Ky. 410 409 KYLES LANE,FORT WRIGHT,K	11 11
Directors				
Director Director Director Director Director	DEAN RUSSELL ANTHONY P. BUTLER DEANNE ELLIS MICHAEL JABLONSKI DEANNE ELLIS		409 KYLES LANE,FORT WRIGHT,K 409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, Ky 410 409 KYLES LANE,FORT WRIGHT,K 409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, Ky. 410 409 KYLES LANE,FORT WRIGHT,K	11 Y 41011 11
Signatures				
Signature Title		Dean Russell President		

NARP