### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0027145 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 3/17/2021 5:55:48 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

KENTUCKY ACADEMY OF SCIENCE Company:

Company ID: 0027145 State of origin: Kentucky

6/4/1936 12:00:00 AM Formation date: Date filed: 3/17/2021 5:55:48 PM

Fee: \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

727 W. MAIN ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

AMANDA FULLER 727 W. MAIN ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Current Officers**

Trent Garrison KCTCS, 300 North Main St., Versailles KY 40383 President

Secretary Rajiv Singh University of Louisville Department of Chemistry, Louisville KY

40208 Treasurer

Western Kentucky University 1906 College Heights Biology Dept Rodney King

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights, KY 41099 Vice President Julie Reizner

**Directors** 

Director Dirk Grupe Morehead State University, Morehead, KY 40351 1755 US Hwy 68, Maysville KY 41056 Director J Scott Miller Director Shauna Reilly Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights, KY 41099 Uof L College of Education & Human Development, 1905 S.1st Justin McFadden Director St., Louisville Ky 40292 University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506 Director Melanie Hardin-Pierce Director Wei Song Department of Geography & Geosciences, University of Louisville. Louisville. KY 40292 Director Seved Allameh Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights, KY 41099 Director Frank Ettensohn Department of Earth & Environmental Sciences, University OfKentucky, Lexington, KY 40506 Director Marilyn Akins 500 Newtown Pike, Lexington KY 40508 Wally Borowski EKU Dept. of Geosciences. Richmond KY 40475 Director

Director Mark Vincent dela Cerna U of L School of Medicine, 323 E. Chestnut St., 40202

Rachel Pritchard Kentucky Wesleyan College, 3000 Frederica St., Owensboro KY Director

43201

Melony Stambaugh Gateway CTC, 790 Thomas More Parkway Edgewood, KY 41017 Director Kate He Director

Department of Biological Sciences, Murray State University,

Murray KY 42071 KAS, 727 W. Main St., 40202 Director Jon Dixon

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Signatures

Signature Title

