Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0086245 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/28/2024 3:35:45 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2901 PIGEON ROO RUSH, KY 41168	0086245 Kentucky 6/29/1946 1 2/28/2024 3 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM 2:34:17 PM	
	No. 4 days		
Registered Agent LETICIA EVANS 2901 PIGEON ROO RUSH, KY 41168			
Current Officers			
President	Sharon Haines	2030 Belhaven Dr., Russell, KY 41169	
Secretary	Barbara McClanahan	8300 State Route 5, Ashland, KY 41102	
Treasurer	Mark Baldock	2700 Algonquin Ave, Ashland, KY 41102	
Vice President	Connie Johnson	1314 Riverside Dr., Greenup, KY 41144	
Directors		UDED WE FARE	
Director	Howard Harrison	4630 Sherwood Dr., Ashland, KY 41101	
Director	Thomas W Wright	PO Box 1029, Ashland, KY 41105-0129	
Director	C. David Mussetter	P.O. Box 192, Catlettsburg, KY 41129	
Director	Leif Clarke	2165 Carter Ave., Ashland, KY 41101	
Director	Douglas Cole	2730 North Cross, Ashland, KY 41102	
Director	Norma Meek	2785 Terrace Blvd, Ashland, KY 41102	
Director	Brian Morrison	PO Box 2125, Ashland, KY 41105-2125	
Director	Jon Jarrell	10610 Jimson St., Prospect, KY 40059	
Director	Josh Gross	2842 Lexington Ave., Ashland, KY 41101	
Director	Andrew Jones	3449 Oakwood Circle, Ashland, KY 41102	
Director	Autumn McFann	606 S. 6th St., Ironton, OH 45638	
County:	Boyd		
Business size:	Large		
Business type:	Social Services		
Signatures			
Signature	Leticia Evar	าร	
Title	COO		

NARP