Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0210645 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/20/2011 10:53:28 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: SCOTT COUNTY UNITED, INC.

Company ID: 0210645 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/16/1986 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/20/2011 10:53:28 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

160 E. MAIN ST

GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN A. CONNER 160 E. MAIN STREET GEORGETOWN, KY 40324

Current Officers

| President | Mike Hockensmith | 224 E. Main Street, Georgetown, KY 40324 |
|----------------|------------------|--|
| Secretary | Kim Marshall | 100 W. Main, Georgetown, KY 40324 |
| Vice President | Mark Smith | 128 Greenwing Ct., Georgetown, KY 40324 |
| Vice President | John Cooper | 233 Quail Run, Georgetown, KY 40324 |

Directors

| Director | Mark Smith | 128 Greenwing Ct., Georgetown, KY 40324 |
|----------|---------------------|--|
| Director | Dave Roberts | Box 2198, Georgetown, KY 40324 |
| Director | Mike Hockensmith | 224 E. Main, Georgetown, KY 40324 |
| Director | Bill Jenkins | 125 W. Clinton, Georgetown, KY 40324 |
| Director | Frank Hamilton, Jr. | 100 Farmers Bank Sq., Georgetown, KY 40324 |

Signatures

Signature John A. Conner Title Executive Director