Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0290845
Elaine N. Walker
Secretary of State
Received and Filed

6/1/2011 5:03:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ALMOST FAMILY, INC.

Company ID: 0290845 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 9/16/1991 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/1/2011 5:03:12 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9510 ORMSBY STATION RD STE 300 LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

Registered Agent Name/Address

FBT, LLC 400 WEST MAIN STREET 32ND FLOOR LOUISVILLE, KY 40202-3363

Current Officers

CEO	WILLIAM B YARMUTH	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
CFO	C STEVEN GUENTHNER	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
President	WILLIAM B YARMUTH	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Secretary	C STEVEN GUENTHNER	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Treasurer	C STEVEN GUENTHNER	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	P TODD LYLES	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	ANNE LIECHTY	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	CATHERINE NEWHOUSE	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	C STEVEN GUENTHNER	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	CARLA HENGST	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	MICHAEL SPURLOCK	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	MARK SUTTON	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	JEFF REIBEL	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	DANA CASE	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	WILLIAM SPURLOCK	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	SUSAN LONG	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	NANCY RALSTON	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
Vice President	JAMES SPRIGGS	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

Directors

WILLIAM B YARMUTH	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
DONALD G MCCLINTON	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
STEVEN B BING	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
JONATHAN D GOLDBERG	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
W EARL REED, III	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
HENRY M ALTMAN, JR	9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223
	DONALD G MCCLINTON STEVEN B BING JONATHAN D GOLDBERG W EARL REED, III

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

TYREE G WILBURN

9510 ORMSBY STATION RD SUITE 300, LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

Signatures

Signature Title C. STEVEN GUENTHNER

