# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** THE FORT WRIGHT BUSINESS ASSOCIATION,

INC.

**Company ID** 0409045.09.99999 **Date Filed** 5/6/2008 9:43:15 AM

**Fee** \$4.00

# Principal Office Registered Agent

1881 DIXIE HIGHWAY #200 ROGER SCHRODER FORT WRIGHT, KY 41011 1881 DIXIE HIGHWAY #125 FORT WRIGHT, KY 41011

#### **Officers**

President GREG McCARTHY 1881 Dixie Hwy, #200, Ft Wright, KY 41011 Treasurer JIM BAILEY 1881 Dixie Hwy, #200, Ft Wright, KY 41011

### **Directors**

Director RICK CROWDER

Director LARRY KLEIN

Director MIKE MONSON

Director BOB POHLABEIN

Director TOM WISSEL

1881 Dixie Hwy, #200, Ft Wright, KY 41011

1881 Dixie Hwy, #200, Ft. Wright, KY 41011

1881 Dixie Hwy, #200, Ft Wright, KY 41011

1881 Dixie, Hwy, #200, Ft Wright, KY 41011

### **Signatures**

Signature JIM BAILEY Title TREASURER