# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE

TREASURERS FOUNDATION, INC.

**Company ID** 0496545.09.99998

**Date Filed** 8/25/2005 **Fee** \$4.00

### Principal Office Registered Agent

2760 RESEARCH PARK DRIVE PAMELA TAYLOR

LEXINGTON, KY 40511 2760 RESEARCH PARK DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 40511

#### **Officers**

Treasurer	Ed Alter	215 State Capitol, Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Vice President	Mike Ablowich	Treasury Dept., 25 Capitol St., Rm. 121, Concord,
		NH 03301
President	Brian Krolicki	101 N. Carson St., #4, Carson City, NV 89701-4786
Secretary	Pam Taylor	2760 Research Park Drive, Lexington, KY 40511

#### **Directors**

Director	Lynn Jenkins	900 SW Jackson, Suite 201, Topeka, KS 66612- 1235
Director	Jody Wagner	PO Box 1879, Richmond, VA 23219
Director	Tate Reeves	PO Box 138, Jackson, MS 39205
Director	Jack Markell	Thomas COllins Bldg., 540 S. DuPont Hwy., Suite 4, Dover, DE 19901
Director	John Perdue	Capitol Complex Bldg. 1, Rm. E-145, 1900 Kanawha Blvd., Charleston, WV 25305
Director	Judy Baar Topinka	Rm. 219, State Capitol, Springfield, IL 62706
Director	Tim Berry	Rm. 242, State House, Indianapolis, IN 46204

## **Signatures**

Signature Chris Hunter
Title Program Manager