## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0564945 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/9/2011 10:46:10 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0  +  7  9	//EADE FAMILY 0564945 Kentucky 7/29/2003 12:00 0/9/2011 10:46:1 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
719 SALISBURY E DEMA, KY 41859	BRANCH ROAD	, Jr			
Registered Agent Name/Address					
SONJA HOLBROOK 719 SALISBURY BRANCH ROAD DEMA, KY 41859					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Sonja Holbrod Janet Meade Eugene Mead Ogie Slone		719 Salisbury Branch Dema, KY 41 819 Salisbury Branch Dema, KY 4 Waterloo Indiana 342 Slone Road Beaver, KY 41604	1859	
Directors			EU WE		
Director Director Director	Sonja Holbroo Ogie Slone Janet Meade	120	710 Salisbury Branch Dema, KY 41 342 Slone Road Beaver, KY 41604 819 Salisbury Branch Dema, KY 41		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Sonja Holbrook President			

NARP