Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		1		-	
		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MAJESTY ACAE 0616845 Kentucky 7/6/2005 12:00:0 6/24/2011 5:43:2 \$15.00	DO AM		
Principal Office			ED WE ST		
3329 WATHEN'S	POSSING				
OWENSBORO, KY 42301					
,					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DANIEL L. TURLEY 3329 WATHEN'S CROSSING OWENSBORO, KY 42301					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	DANIEL TURLEY Jason Shiarella Jason Shiarella MARIAN TURLEY		3329 WATHENS CROSSING OWENSBORO KY 42301 2600 New Hartford Road Owensboro, KY 42301 2600 New Hartford Road Owensboro KY 42301 3329 WATHENS CROSSING OWENSBORO KY 42301		
Directors			ED WE		
Director	DARREL STITES		5454 DITTE RD PHILPOT KY 42366		
Director	JOHN ALLEN		7565 OLD HWY 81 OWENSOBORO KY 42301		
Director	JIM SHOUS	E	8145 HWY 81 OWENSOBRO KY 42301		
Signaturas					
Signatures Signature		Danial L. Turlay			
Title		Daniel L. Turley President			