Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1126045 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 6/30/2023 9:48:45 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams **Annual Report** Secretary of State ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 For the Year 2023 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Company: You Decide, Kentucky!, Inc. **Company ID:** 1126045 State of origin: Kentucky 12/30/2020 12:00:00 AM Formation date: Date filed: 6/30/2023 9:47:27 AM Fee: \$15.00 **Principal Office** 119 EVERGREEN ROAD, #43482 LOUISVILLE, KY 40243 **Registered Agent Name/Address** Lena Muldoon 119 Evergreen Road, #43482 Louisville, KY 40243 **Current Officers** Lena Muldoon 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Executive Directors Director Candance Brake 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director J.D. Chaney 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Jeana Dunlap 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Joe Fowler 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Jennifer Hancock Director 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Carter Hendricks Director Dexter Horne 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Patrick Hughes 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Scott Madon 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Tess McNair 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Director **Kevin Middleton** 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Chris Nolan 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Kristi Putnam 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Marcus Ray Director Suzie Razmus 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Jennifer Recktenwald Director 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Brad Smith Shelby Somervell 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Director Les Stapleton 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Eric Stout 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Wes Sydnor 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Director Tom Watson 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director Mary Ellen Wiederwohl 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Jack Whitfield, Jr. 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 Director 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243

Director

Stephen Brunson

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Director Director	Neville Blakemore Theresa Reno-Weber		119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243 119 Evergreen Road, #43482, Louisville, KY 40243	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Lena Muldoon Executive Dire		