Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G.	Adams		
Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 3 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	1158945 Kentucky : 7/13/2021 1 3/26/2025 1 \$15.00		
1695 AIKEN ROAD		TE STALLAS	
SHELBYVILLE, K	Y 40065		
Registered Age RYAN O. IRVINE 1695 AIKEN ROAD SHELBYVILLE, K Current Officer President Secretary Vice President	Y 40065	24 Hillside Court, Taylorsville, KY. 40071 1695 Aiken Road, Shelbyville, KY. 40065 208 Bluebird Court, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky 40	342
			07Z
Directors Director	Ryan O'Neal Irvine	1695 Aiken Road, Shelbyville, KY. 40065	
Director Director	Joseph Carol Marshall Roy Daniel Bell	208 Bluebird Court, Lawrenceburg, KY. 40342 24 Hillside Court, Taylorsville, KY. 40071	
County: Business size: Business type:	SPENCER Small Museums, Art Galleries and Botanical and Zoological Gardens		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Ryan O. Irvin Secretary/Tre		

NARP