#### NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0075446 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/20/2009 9:38:16 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report** Web Filing

**ARP** 

MARROWBONE COMMUNITY PARK ASSOCIATION Company:

Company ID: 0075446

date filed: 3/20/2009 9:38:16 PM

Fee: \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

LESEL TURNER 10033 GLASGOW RD P O BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

LESEL TURNER 10033 GLASGOW RD PO BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

#### **Current Officers**

President Lesel Turner PO BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759 Secretary Misty Dubre PO BOX 627 Burkesville KY 42717

2609 BEECH GROVE RD BURKESVILLE, KY 42717 Treasurer Crystal Garmon

Vice President Elizabeth Rounds PO BOX 12 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

### **Directors**

Director Charles Garmon 2609 BEECH GROVE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717 Director Joe Franklin 404 TURNER BRANCH RD MARROWBONE KY 42759 Director Ruby Wright 1180 Dutch Creek RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717

Director John Franklin PO Box 35 Marrowbone, KY 42759 Director Lenville Piercy 353 Piercy Rd. Marrowbone, KY 42759

### **Signatures**

**Signature** lesel turner Title president