Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0075446 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/14/2011 11:32:43 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MARROWBONE COMMUNITY PARK ASSOCIATION

Company ID: 0075446
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/28/1976 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/14/2011 11:32:43 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

LESEL TURNER 10033 GLASGOW RD P O BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

Registered Agent Name/Address

LESEL TURNER 10033 GLASGOW RD PO BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

Current Officers

President Lesel Turner PO BOX 37 MARROWBONE, KY 42759
Secretary Ruby Wright 1180 Dutch Creek RD Burkesville KY 42717
Treasurer Crystal Garmon 2609 BEECH GROVE RD BURKESVILLE, KY 42717
Vice President Elizabeth Rounds PO BOX 12 MARROWBONE, KY 42759

Directors

Director Charles Garmon 2609 BEECH GROVE RD BURKESVILLE KY 42717

Director Joe Franklin 404 TURNER BRANCH RD MARROWBONE KY 42759

Director John Franklin PO Box 35 Marrowbone, KY 42759

Director Misty Dubre PO Box Burkesville KY 42717

Signatures

Signature Crystal Garmon Title Treasurer