Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BETSY LAYNE 0157846 Kentucky 7/6/1981 12:00 6/4/2019 10:57 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED ST.	
P.O. BOX 333			
BETSY LAYNE, KY	41605		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
TONEY E MEADE			
34 VELOCITY BOT PO BOX 457	ТОМ		
HAROLD, KY 4163	5		2
Current Officers			
President	BARRY G. CLARK	PO BOX 993 HAROLD, KY 41635	
Secretary	SAMANTHA CLARK	PO BOX 271 BETSY LAYNE, KY 41605	
Treasurer	JIMMIE CECIL	PO BOX 2972 PIKEVILLE, KY 41502	
Vice President	DWIGHT AKERS	5163 KY 1426 DANA, KY 41615	
Directors Director	ELBERT STRATTON, JR	10004 KY RTE 979 TEABERRY, KY 4166	0
Director	CLIFFORD HALL	277 ESTEPP BRANCH HAROLD, KY 4160	
Director	STANLEY STRATTON	403 STORE HOUSE HOLLOW BETSY LA	
Director	KENNETH BRYANT	P.O. BOX 465 BETSY LAYNE KY 41605	
County:	Floyd		
Business size: Business type:	Small Other		
	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Jimmie Cecil		
Title	Treasurer		