## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SHELBY MAIN 0187446 Kentucky 3/8/1984 12:00 6/17/2020 11:3 \$15.00		
Principal Office		YEU ''' SY	
-			
P.O. BOX 1256 SHELBYVILLE, K	X 400661256		
SHELDI VILLE, K	1 400001250		
<b>Registered Agen</b>	t Name/Address		
EILENE T. COLLI	NS		
316 MAIN ST.			
P. O. BOX 1256			
SHELBYVILLE, K	Y 400663256		
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman	George Best	1229 Augusta Drive Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Chairman	Corinne Belton	1117 Frankfort Road Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Treasurer	Wanda Hawkins	PO Box 189 Shelbyville, KY 40066	
Trodouron	Wanda Hamino		
		ED WE	
Directors	0.166	a la	
Director	Cindy Stewart Rattray	7911 Brunerstown Road, Shelbyville KY 40065	
Director	Gary Walls	517 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	Trace Kirkwood	315 Washington Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	Minnie Dale	613 Forbes Drive, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	Ross Webb	1144 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	Scott Woodburn	429 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director Director	Ray Leathers	316 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065 820 Main Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	Carolyn Thompson Woods David Eaton	315 Washington Street, Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	David Eaton Dan Ison	419 Washington Street, Shelbyville, KY 40005	
	Danison		
Signatures			
Signature	Eilene Collins		
Title	Executive Director		