Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0297146 Kentucky 2/24/1992	12:00:00 AM 11:45:57 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
201 Government P. O. BOX 460 MAYSVILLE, KY			
Registered Ager	t Name/Address		
AMY G. KENNED 201 GOVERNME P. O. BOX 460 MAYSVILLE, KY	NT ST STE 300	R	
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Bobby Money Charles Cotterill	P.O. Box 406, Flemingsburg, KY 41041 216 Bridge Street, Maysville, KY 41056	7
Directors		ED WE	
Director	Bobby Money	P.O. Box 406, Flemingsburg, KY 41041	
Director	Charles Cotterill	216 Bridge Street, Maysville, KY 41056	
Director	Todd Ruckel	112 SECOND STREET, VANCEBURG, KY 41179	
Director Director	Bobby Money Bobby Money	P.O. Box 406, Flemingsburg, KY 41041 P.O. Box 406, Flemingsburg, KY 41041	
Signatures			
Signature	Stephen Culp		

Title

Stephen Culp Finance Officer