Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NEO INDUST 0307046 Delaware 11/4/1992 12: 6/13/2020 6:0 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SYL ECO	
10 TECHNOLOGY BEAVER DAM, KY			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
C T CORPORATIO 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY	ON SYSTEM		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Michal Fedor Joseph A Sullivan Zeeshan Tejani Brett John Chloupek Darren Dickson Steven M. Frediani Joseph A Sullivan Mark Turner Matthew E. Weeks	10 Technology Place, Beaver Dam, KY, 42 10 Technology Place, Beaver Dam, KY, 42	2320 2320 2320 2320 2320 2320 2320 2320
Directore			
Directors Director Director Director	Steven M. Frediani Stanley H. Meadows Emily Heisley Stoeckel	10 Technology Place, Beaver Dam, KY, 42 10 Technology Place, Beaver Dam, KY, 42 10 Technology Place, Beaver Dam, KY, 42	2320
Signatures			
Signatures Signature Title	Kelly Lettmar Power of Atto		

PARP