NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0492946 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/25/2011 11:12:03 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HARDIN COUNTY FIRE CHIEFS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0492946 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/14/2000 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/25/2011 11:12:03 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

630 COLLEGE ST RD ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701

Registered Agent Name/Address

GARY W. YATES 907 RINEYVILLE-BIG SPRINGS RD RINEYVILLE, KY 40162

Current Officers

President Steve New 102 Oakwood Dr. Vine Grove, Ky. 40175
Secretary Pamela Puckett-Hulsey 1009 Hawkins dr. Elizabethtown, Ky. 42701
Vice President Shane Crutcher 6038 Rineyville Road, Rineyville, Ky. 40162

Directors

Director Gary Yates 907 Rineyville Big Springs Rd. Rineyville,Ky 40162
Director Pamela Puckett-Husley 1009 Hawkins Dr. Elizabethtown,Ky. 42701
Director Shane Crutcher 6038 Rineyville Road, Rineyville,Ky. 40162

Signatures

Signature Gary W. Yates
Title Board Of Director