Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0986546 Kentucky : 5/24/2017 12:0 5/6/2024 1:08 \$15.00		
PO BOX 50			
FRANKLIN, KY 4	1234-0050		
Registered Age	ent Name/Address		
SARAH TUCK			
217 STEPHENS H	HILL RD		
FRANKLIN, KY 42	2134		
Current Office	rs		
President	SARA TUCK	217 Stephens Hill Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134	
Secretary	LAUREN TUCK	217 Stephens Hill Rd, Franklin, Ky 42134	
Vice President	DEBORAH ALSTON BARR	222 Tupper Dr. Gallatin, Tn 37066	
Treasurer	DEBORAH TUCK	West Madison St. Franklin, Ky 42134	
		LED WE SANS	
Directors			
Director	DEBORAH ALSTON BARR	222 Tupper Dr. Gallatin, Tn 37066	
Director	LAUREN TUCK	217 Stephens Hill Rd.	
Director	DEBORAH DOSS	West Madison St. Franklin, Ky 42134	
Country	0imme er		
County: Business size:	Simpson Small		
Business size.	Miscellaneou	s Services	
Signatures			
Signature	Sarah Irene Tuc	k	
Title	President		

NARP