Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0030747 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/24/2024 3:59:25 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: LESLIE, KNOTT, LETCHER, PERRY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL,

NCORPORATED

Company ID: 0030747 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/29/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/24/2024 3:58:46 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

398 ROY CAMPBELL DRIVE HAZARD, KY 41701

Registered Agent Name/Address

CALVIN R. TACKETT 104 E MAIN STREET WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Current Officers

President	CORBETT MULLINS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Secretary	SCOTT ALEXANDER	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Treasurer	MICHAEL WATTS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Vice President	CHERYL LEWIS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701

Directors

William Lewis	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Cheryl Lewis	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Marilyn Osborne	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Jeff Dobson	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Zach Sandlin	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Ola Pigman	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Wilma Jean Reynolds	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Corbett Mullins	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Terry Adams	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
William Cheddy Smith	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Benny Bentley	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Eddie Bentley	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Michael Watts	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Scott Alexander	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Steven Eversole	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Derek Campbell	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Walter Nixon	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
James Glen Caudill	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Carol Joseph	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Becky Pigman	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
	Cheryl Lewis Marilyn Osborne Jeff Dobson Zach Sandlin Ola Pigman Wilma Jean Reynolds Corbett Mullins Terry Adams William Cheddy Smith Benny Bentley Eddie Bentley Michael Watts Scott Alexander Steven Eversole Derek Campbell Walter Nixon James Glen Caudill Carol Joseph

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

DirectorTodd DepriestDirectorBarbara BarkerDirectorJimmy Spencer

398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701 398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701 398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701

County: Perry Business size: Large

Business type: Miscellaneous Services

Signatures

Signature Title Eric Sims Chief of Staff