Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0030747 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

9/11/2024 9:39:55 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARA

Company:

LESLIE, KNOTT, LETCHER, PERRY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL,

INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0030747 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/29/1966 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 9/11/2024 9:38:27 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

398 ROY CAMPBELL DRIVE HAZARD, KY 41701

Registered Agent Name/Address

CALVIN R. TACKETT 104 E MAIN STREET WHITESBURG, KY 41858

Current Officers

President	CHERYL LEWIS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Vice President	SCOTT ALEXANDER	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Secretary	MICHAEL WATTS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Treasurer	WILMA JEAN REYNOLDS	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701

Directors

Director	William Lewis	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Cheryl Lewis	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Marilyn Osborne	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Jeff Dobson	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Zach Sandlin	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Ola Pigman	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Wilma Jean Reynolds	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Corbett Mullins	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Terry Adams	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	William Cheddy Smith	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Benny Bentley	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Eddie Bentley	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Michael Watts	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Scott Alexander	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Steven Eversole	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Derek Campbell	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Walter Nixon	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	James Glen Caudill	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Carol Joseph	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Becky Pigman	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701
		222 . 12, 22p.22 21110, Hazara, 111 1111

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARA

Director Todd Depriest
Director Barbara Barker
Director Jimmy Spencer

398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701 398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701 398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701

County: PERRY Business size: Large

Business type: Miscellaneous Services

Signatures

Signature Title Eric Sims Chief of Staff