NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0018748 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/18/2013 2:36:31 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: FRIENDS OF KENTUCKY EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION, INC.

Company ID: 0018748
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/18/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/18/2013 2:36:31 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

600 COOPER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40502

### Registered Agent Name/Address

JULIE H. SCHMIDT 600 COOPER DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 40502

#### **Current Officers**

President	Mary Butler	Lexington, KY
Secretary	Nancy Thames	Richmond, KY
Vice President	Maude Teegarden	Germantown, KY
Vice President	Kathy Brauer	Henderson, KY
Vice President	Sean Mestan	Princeton, KY
Vice President	A. Dale Josey	Louisville, KY
Vice President	G Dan Griffin	Owensboro, KY
Vice President	Deede Dykes	Ashland, KY

#### **Directors**

Director	William Cox	Madisonville, KY
Director	Romanza Johnson	Bowling Green, KY
Director	Maurice Utley	Elizabethtown, KY
Director	J. Donald Parrish	Bardstown, KY
Director	Ann Beard	Campbellsville, KY
Director	Daphne Blevins	Somerset, KY
Director	Edith Lovett	Somerset, KY
Director	Peggy Mershon	London, KY
Director	Marie Piekarski	Lexington, KY
Director	Martha Deener	Lexington, KY
Director	Diana B. Ratliff	Frankfort, KY
Director	Abdus-Sabuur	Lexington, KY
Director	Carol Beirne	Ft. Wrigth, KY
Director	Denva Smith	Manchester, KY
Director	Elsa Spurlock	London, KY
Director	John Burton	Willington, KY
Director	Wayne Rassman	Warsaw, KY
Director	Henrietta Kemp	Hopkinsville, KY
Director	Barbara Ledford	Baxter, KY

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Carol Major Hickman, KY Jim Carter Murray, KY Director Director Donna Wear Paducah, KY Director Dwight D. Dozier Louisville, KY Mary Lou Philpot Director Frankfort, KY Director Charlie Wells Ft. Thomas, KY Terri Srinivasan Director Maysville, KY Director Martha Taylor Carlisle, KY Donna L. Porter Paintsville, KY Director Judy C. Cain Director Morehead, KY

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Julie Schmidt

Senior Director External Affairs