NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0018748 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/16/2016 11:40:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: FRIENDS OF KENTUCKY EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION, INC.

Company ID: 0018748
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/18/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/16/2016 11:40:26 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

600 COOPER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40502

Registered Agent Name/Address

JULIE H. SCHMIDT 600 COOPER DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 40502

Current Officers

President	Sean Mestan	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Secretary	Deneen Zimmerman	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Treasurer	Deneen Zimmerman	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Vice President	Kathy Brauer	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Vice President	G. Dan Griffin	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Vice President	Romanza Johnson	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Vice President	Dale Josey	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Vice President	Wear Donna	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Vice President	Martha Deener	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502

Directors

Director	William Cox	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	J. Donald Parrish	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Ann Beard	PO Box 100 Campbellsville, KY, 42718
Director	Daphne Blevins	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Edith Lovett	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Peggy Mershon	120 College Park Drive, London, KY, 40741
Director	Marie Piekarski	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	A. Abdus-Sabuur FM	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Carol Beirne	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Elsa Spurlock	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	John Burton	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Wayne Rassman	PO Box, Warsaw, KY, 41095
Director	Henrietta Kemp	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Barbara Ledford	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Carol Major	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Terri Srinivasan	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY,40502
Director	Martha Taylor	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Diane L. Porter	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Surekha Kulkarni	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Kelly Green	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Kay Smith	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Mary M. Butler	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Deede Dykes	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Laura Fields Eason	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Brenda Owen	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY, 40502
Director	Patricia Seiber	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Yvonne H. Baldwin	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Elrene M. Davis	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Rebecca Forsythe Rose	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Maude Teegarden	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Nancy Thames	600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502

Signatures Signature

Signature Title Julie Schmidt Senior Director