Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0114648 Kentucky		
Principal Office		TEO SYA ES	
MONROE CO. M 529 CAPP HARL TOMPKINSVILLE			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
JIMMY GOODMA 529 CAPP HARL TOMPKINSVILLE	AN AN RD.		
Current Officers			
President	Judy Rowland	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD.,TOMPKINSVILLE,KY 42167	CAPP HARLAN
Secretary	Polly Baker	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD., TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167	APP HARLAN
Vice President	Jimmy Goodman	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD.,TOMPKINSVILLE,KY 42167	APP HARLAN
Directors			
Director	Gene R Hagan	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD., TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167	APP HARLAN
Director	Fowler Ross, O.D.	MONROE CO.MEDICAL CENTER,529 CA	APP HARLAN
Director	Mike Starnes	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD., TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167	APP HARLAN
Director	Greg K Crabtree, DMD	MONROE CO. MEDICAL CENTER,529 C RD.,TOMPKINSVILLE,KY 42167	APP HARLAN
Signatures			
Signature Title	Vicky McFa CEO	I	

NARP