Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LAY CONS 0437548 Kentucky 8/22/1997 1 2/9/2011 6:: \$15.00	12:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TEDEST	
102 DREW ST HARRODSBURG, I	KY 40330		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
GARY LAY 102 DREW ST. HARRODSBURG, I	KY 40330		5
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Gary Turner Lay Justin Divine Lay	102 Drew Street, Harrodsburg, KY 40 102 Drew Street, Harrodsburg, KY 40	
Signatures		VIDE CALLASS	
Signature Title	Gary Lay President	CONE CONTROL	

PARP