Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0005049 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/23/2011 1:29:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0005049 Kentucky 8/17/1948	Kentucky 8/17/1948 12:00:00 AM 5/23/2011 1:29:24 PM		
Principal Office		TED STATES		
P. O. BOX 703				
BURLINGTON, K	Y 41005			
	nt Name/Address			
H. DAVID WALLA 300 BUTTERMIL SUITE 100 FT. MITCHELL, M	K PIKE			
Current Officers	O			
President	John B Walton	5001 Burlington Road, Burlington, KY 410	005	
Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Denny Mathis LAURA HOSKINS H. David Wallace	his 1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091 SKINS 1881 Stahl Road, Hebron, KY 41048		
Directors	LES!	2000 - 6 A. C. S.		
Director	Linda Green	11803 Suncrest Drive, Walton, KY 41094		
Director	Linda McClanahan	1878 Clearbrook Drive, Burlington, KY 41		
Director	John B Walton		5001 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005	
Director Director	Gary Anderson Russell Brown	P.O. Box 197, Hebron, KY 41048	3953 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005	
Director	James W. Brown			
Director	Jim Burcham			
Director	Ron Burcham			
Director	Beverly Burcham			
Director	Larry Burcham			
Director Director	Bob Carlin Joe Claxon, III			
Director	Sandra R. Cupps	5927 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 410		
Director	Jeff Doll	8884 Camp Ernst Road, Burlington, KY 4	nst Road, Burlington, KY 41005	
Director	Curt England	gland 3583 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005		
Director	Tom Ginn			
Director	Laura Hoskins	1881 Stahl Road, Hebron, KY 41048		
Director Director	Dennis Mathis Robert Maurer	1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091 6979 East Bend Road, Burlington, KY 41005		
Director	Audrey Ney		2639 Saint Charles Circle, Union, KY 41091	
Director	Dawn Padgett	1476 Dublin Place, Union, KY 41091		
Director	Linda Padgett			

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Almeda Rea	9176 Evergreen Drive, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Jim Roth	5173 Petersburg Road, Petersburg, KY 41080
Director	James Rudicill	6085 Elwood Avenue, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Russell Ryan	25 Old Beaver Road, Walton, KY 41094
Director	Steve Smith	8501 McVille Road, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	H. David Wallace	300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 100, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Director	Robert Walton	5824 North Orient Street, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Jim Dolwick	1234 North Bend Road, Hebron, KY 41048

Signatures

Signature Title

