Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Company: BOONE COUNTY 4-H AND UTOPIA COUNCIL Company ID: 0005049 State of origin: Kentucky Formation date: 8/17/1948 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2016 10:46:03 AM Fee: \$15.00 **Principal Office** P. O. BOX 703 BURLINGTON, KY 41005 **Registered Agent Name/Address** H. DAVID WALLACE 300 BUTTERMILK PIKE SUITE 100 FT. MITCHELL, KY 41017 **Current Officers** President John B Walton 5001 Burlington Road, Burlington, KY 41005 1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091 Secretary Denny Mathis Treasurer Laura Hoskins 1881 Stahl Road, Hebron, KY 41048 Vice President H. David Wallace 300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 100, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017 Directors 11803 Suncrest Drive, Walton, KY 41094 Director Linda Green 1878 Clearbrook Drive, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Linda McClanahan Director John B Walton 5001 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Gary Anderson 3953 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Russell Brown P.O. Box 197, Hebron, KY 41048 Director James W. Brown 3860 Belleview Road, Petersburg, KY 41080 P.O. Box 20, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Jim Burcham 1804 Graves Road, Hebron, KY 41048 Director Ron Burcham Director **Beverly Burcham** P.O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005 Larry Burcham P.O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Director Bob Carlin P.O. Box 106 Director Joe Claxon, III 1854 Grovepointe Drive, Florence, KY 41042 Director Sandra R. Cupps 5927 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 8884 Camp Ernst Road, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Jeff Doll Curt England 3583 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Director Tom Ginn 3080 Allens Fork Drive, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Laura Hoskins 1881 Stahl Road, Hebron, KY 41048 Director Dennis Mathis 1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091 6979 East Bend Road, Burlington, KY 41005 Director Robert Maurer Director Audrey Ney 2639 Saint Charles Circle, Union, KY 41091 Dawn Padgett 1476 Dublin Place, Union, KY 41091 Director

11307 Lakeview Drive, Union, KY 41091

Linda Padgett

Director

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Almeda Rea	9176 Evergreen Drive, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Jim Roth	5173 Petersburg Road, Petersburg, KY 41080
Director	James Rudicill	6085 Elwood Avenue, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Russell Ryan	25 Old Beaver Road, Walton, KY 41094
Director	Steve Smith	8501 McVille Road, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	H. David Wallace	300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 100, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Director	Robert Walton	5824 North Orient Street, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Jim Dolwick	1234 North Bend Road, Hebron, KY 41048

Signatures

Signature Title

