Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

BOONE COUNTY 4-H AND UTOPIA COUNCIL

0005049 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/3/2023 12:47:45 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office

Principal Office P. O. BOX 703 BURLINGTON, KY 41005

Registered Agent Name/Address

H. DAVID WALLACE 300 BUTTERMILK PIKE SUITE 100 FT. MITCHELL, KY 41017

Current Officers

President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Curt England Denny Mathis Laura Hoskins H. David Wallace

0005049

Kentucky

\$15.00

8/17/1948 12:00:00 AM

7/3/2023 12:41:32 PM

3583 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091 4633 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005 1289 Eads Road, Verona, KY 41092

Directors

Directors		
Director	Linda McClanahan	1878 Clearbrook Drive, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	John B Walton	5001 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Gary Anderson	3953 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	James W. Brown	3860 Belleview Road, Petersburg, KY 41080
Director	Ron Burcham	1804 Graves Road, Hebron, KY 41048
Director	Beverly Burcham	P.O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Larry Burcham	P.O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Bob Carlin	P.O. Box 106, Union, KY 41091
Director	Joe Claxon, III	1854 Grovepointe Drive, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Sandra R. Cupps	5927 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Jeff Doll	8884 Camp Ernst Road, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Curt England	3583 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Laura Hoskins	4633 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	Dennis Mathis	1539 Mt. Zion Road, Union, KY 41091
Director	Dawn Padgett	1476 Dublin Place, Union, KY 41091
Director	Linda Padgett	11307 Lakeview Drive, Union, KY 41091
Director	Jim Roth	5173 Petersburg Road, Petersburg, KY 41080
Director	Steve Smith	8501 McVille Road, Burlington, KY 41005
Director	H. David Wallace	300 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 100, Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Director	Jim Dolwick	1234 North Bend Road, Hebron, KY 41048
Director	Richie Green	1805 Verona Mout Zion Road, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director	David Burcham
Director	Jeff Browne
Director	Ashley England-Huff
Director	Andrew Hanssen
Director	Matt Sand
Director	Meagan Stehlin
Director	David Thomas
Director	Roberta Wallace
Director	Brooke Hurst
Director	Bridget Kremer

1878 Stahl Rd, Hebron, KY 41048 2915 Hathaway Rd, Union, KY 41091 9258 River Rd, Hebron, KY 41048 2600 Myrtle Ln, Burlington, KY 41005 9938 Cavala Ct, Union, KY 41091 6132 Elwood Ave, Burlington, Ky 41005 P.O. Box 309, Union, KY 41091 1289 Eads Rd, Verona, Ky 41092 5521 Idlewild Rd., Burlington, Ky 41005 5537 Idlewild Rd., Burlington, Ky 41005

Signatures

Signature Title

