## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0301149 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/24/2020 4:04:16 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company ID: State of origin:		THE HARDIN MEMORIAL HOSPITAL FOUNDATION, INC. 0301149 Kentucky 6/2/1992 12:00:00 AM 3/24/2020 4:04:16 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office			TED WE ST		
913 NORTH DIXII ELIZABETHTOW		T/S			
Registered Agen	nt Name/Addre				
TRACEE TROUT		:33			
913 N. DIXIE AVE ELIZABETHTOW	ENUE		6		
Current Officers					
Vice Chairman	Mike Bowe	rs	204 Ravenswood Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42	701	
Chairman	Joe Prather		1107 Cave Run Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Secretary	William Nash			1113 Woodland Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Treasurer	John DuPlessis Sr.		715 Freeman Lake Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Executive	Tracee Troutt		913 North Dixie Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Directors		<u>Ilaena</u>	2 An Ar Phone Sull		
Director	Kevin Addington		870 West Park Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Tehmina Haider		2402 Ridgestone Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Mimi Hornback		310 Briarwood Circle, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Tao Le Diana Lagadan			914 North Dixie Avenue, Suite 100, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 913 North Dixie Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701	
Director Director	Diane Logsdon		109 East Dixie Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42		
Director Director	Jenny Oldham Srikala Ramaswamy		913 North Dixie Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director Director	Srikala Ramaswamy Robert Robbins		1107 Crowne Point Drive, Suite 102, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Andrea Watson		2411 Ring Road, Suite 114, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Allison Willoughby		200 Telco Drive, Brandenburg, KY 40108		
Director	Lee Heaton O'Malley		114 Hurstland Drive, Bardstown, KY 40004		
Director	Dennis Johnson		913 North Dixie Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Carl Swope		1106 North Dixie Highway, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	John Tindall		556 Audubon Court, Radcliff, KY 40160		
Director	John Knight		4250 Leitchfield Road, Cecilia, KY 42724		
Director	Diane Medley		462 South 4th Street, 2600 Meidinger Tower, Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Tara Powers		1000 Armory Road, Brandenburg, KY 40108		
Director	Jim Richardson		2551 Chatsworth Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director			3615 East John Rowan Boulevard, Suite 104, 40004		

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State **Annual Report ARP** P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov County: Hardin Business size: Small Business type: Other Signatures Signature Tracee Troutt Vice President and Chief Development and Marketing Officer Title ED WE