Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	05232 Kentu 10/1/2	icky 2001 12:00:00 AM 2021 2:33:03 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
P.O. BOX 794 JACKSON, KY 4 ²	1339		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
SANDY HOLBRC 178 COMMUNITY PO BOX 794 JACKSON, KY 47	WAY		
Current Officers			
Chairman Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Sandy Holbrook Brenda Turner Herby Smith Jerry Harris	P.O. Box 794; Jackson KY 41339 PO Box 794; Jackson, KY 41339 P.O. Box 794; Jackson KY 41339 PO Box 794; Jackson, KY 41339	
Directors	- I C	Stoppen Loso Stall	
Director Director Director	Scott Cornett Keisha Hunt-Eary Keith Pray	P.O. Box 794; Jackson KY 41339 P.O. Box 794; Jackson KY 41339 PO Box 794; Jackson, KY 41339	
Signatures			
Signature	Mary	Meade-McKenzie	

Mary Meade-McKenzi Executive Director