Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:DMV HOLDING COMPANYCompany ID:0668149State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:7/3/2007 12:00:00 AMDate filed:6/9/2011 3:15:43 PMFee:\$15.00			
Principal Office			
295 NORTH HUBB/ LOUISVILLE, KY 40	ARDS LANE, SUITE 302 0207		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JEFFERY C SAUEF 401 WEST MAIN S SUITE 1900 LOUISVILLE, KY 40	TREET		CR
Current Officers			
President	Daron Morgan VanVactor	295 N. Hubbards Lane Suite 302, Lo	ouisville, KY 40207
Directors		IDEN EAL AND	
Director	Daron Morgan VanVactor	295 N. Hubbards Lane Suite 302, Lo	ouisville, KY 40207
Signatures		ALL CARE	F
Signature Title	Daron M. VanV President	/actor	