Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

NARP

	1		
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Community F 0827349 Kentucky 4/20/2012 1: 6/23/2015 3: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST	
353 Main Street			
Whitesburg, KY 41858			
J			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
Angela H Mullins 95 Main Street Suite A Whitesburg, KY 41	MM		
Current Officers			- Y //
President	DAVID NARRAMORE	353 Main Street, Whitesbur, KY 4185	58
Secretary	EUGENE MEADE	P.O. Box 356 Neon, KY 41840	× //
Treasurer	EUGENE MEADE	19 Fields Cliff, Whitesburg, kY 41858	3
		DED WE	
Directors			
Director	SANDY HOGG	P.O. Box 356 Neon, KY 41840	-
Director	MISSY MATTHEWS	51 HWY 2034, Whitesburg, KY 41858	
Director			
Director	ANGELA H. MULLINS	2506 Little Dry Fork Road, whitesbu	IY, NT 41000
0:			
Signatures	Angela Hatto	n Mulling	
SIGUATOR	Andela Hatto		

Signature Title

Angela Hatton Mullins member, board of directors