Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		7, INC. 5 12:00:00 AM 8:57:40 AM	
Bringing Office		TED WE ST.	
Principal Office C/O MARTHA CA 2712 ASHBROOK LEXINGTON, KY	KE DR.		
Registered Agen	t Namo/Address		
TYLER P. FALLIN			
C/O MARTHA CA 2712 ASHBROOK LEXINGTON, KY	SHER KE DR.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Martha Casher Robin McGuffin Tyler Fallin Molly Sutherland	2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513 2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513 2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513 2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513	3 3
Directors	5		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Martha Casher Molly Sutherland Tyler Fallin Gary Wright Gordie Sutton Martha Baker Angie Beavin Cliff Feltham Brad Franklin Robin McGuffin Megan Lincavage	2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513 2712 Ashbrooke Drive, Lexington, KY 40513	3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
Signatures			
Signature Title	Tyler Fallin Treasurer		

NARP