## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0008550 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/18/2011 4:00:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CENTRAL k 0008550 Kentucky 3/14/1966 1 7/18/2011 4 \$15.00		ORPORATED
Principal Office		STED ST ST	
332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 4003			
Deviatored Arout N			
Registered Agent M THOMAS P. MOOR 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 4003	MAN	R R	
Current Officers			
	Ma Dealer Care	02.027 Ma Overthe Kee 40452	
Vice Chairman Accountant Chairman Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Treasurer	Ms. Becky Cann Mr. Tom Mahoney Mr. John Settles Ms. Jessie Lee Becky Cann Marua Armes	23 227 Mc Quady, Ky 40153 303 Plesant Colon Road, Elizabethtown, KY 4 Box 126, Springfied, KY 40069 1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160 23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42754 338 North Forest, Lebanon, KY 40033	42701
Directors			
Directors Director Director Director	Joseph R. Powers Georgia Raymond Jessie Lee	PO Box 227, Hardinsburg, KY 40143 152 Watkins Wood Drive, Leitchfield, KY 427 1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160	55
Director Director Director Director	Millie Cambron Joseph Lucas Billy Johnson	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40 PO Box 227, Hardinsburg, Ky 40143 42 WR Bandy Lane, Irvington, KY 40146	0051
Director Director Director	Gary Logsdon Linda Clements Harry Berry	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754 5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42754 PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701	4
Director Director Director	Robert Poor Joseph Stewart Gerry Lynn	572 Red Hill Road, Vine Grove, Ky 42754 PO box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033 516 Hill crest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108	
Director Director	Martha Potter Kay Carlew David Smith	718 Highway 1157, Lebanon, Ky 40033 515 Nernix Road, Nernix, KY 40049 80 Buzzard Roost, Battletown, KY 40104	
Director Director Director Director	Ashley Roach Dean Watts Millie Cambron	860 West Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004 PO Box , 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstwon, Ky 40004 1250 Howardstwon Road, New Haven, KY 40051	

600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701

Ron Harrell

Director

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Director Jeff Wilson 1828 Deckard School Road Director Tommy Turner 209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 Director Martha McNulty 107 Gettysburg Drive, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 77 Tanner Road, Hodgenville, K 42748 Director Mike Ward 223 North Spalding Street St 201, Lebaon, Ky 40033 Director John Mattingly **Signatures** Signature Tom Moorman Title **Executive Director** WE