#### NARP

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0008550 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State

Received and Filed 6/26/2012 11:25:48 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/26/2012 11:25:48 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

THOMAS P. MOORMAN 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

#### **Current Officers**

23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42754 Vice Chairman Ms. Becky Cann Accountant Mr. Tom Mahoney 303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Chairman Mr. John Settles 2319 Mayes Creek Road, Springfied, KY 40069 Maura Armes P.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153 Secretary Treasurer Ms. Jessie Lee 1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160 Executive Joseph Stewart P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, KY 40033

### **Directors**

Director	Maurice Lucas	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Becky Cann	23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42755
Director	Jessie Lee	1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051
Director	Brenda Batchelder	253 Odle Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	Billy Johnson	32 WR Bandy Lane, Irvington, KY 40146
Director	Gary Logsdon	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754
Director	Linda Clements	5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42754
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Robert Poor	572 Red Hill Road, Vine Grove, Ky 42754
Director	Joseph Stewart	PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Gerry Lynn	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Tim Walker	P.O. Box 550, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Bob Gardner	1585 Spencer Hamilton Road, Loretto, KY 40037
Director	David Smith	80 Buzzard Roost, Battletown, KY 40104
Director	Ashley Roach	860 West Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	John Settles	2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Ron Harrell	600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director	Jeff Wilson Tommy Turner Martha McNulty Mike Ward John Mattingly Thomas Mahoney Thelma Thompson Tammy Chessor Maura Armes
Director	Bill Sheckles

1828 Deckard School Road, Radcliff, KY 40160 209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 107 Gettysburg Drive, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 306 Landmark Drive, Hodgenville, K 42748 223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, I

223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 40033 303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 400 North Walnut Street, Springfield, KY 40069

P.O. Box 126, Willisburg, KY 40078 P.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153

220 North Fifth Street, Bardstown, KY 40004

### Signatures

Signature Title

Thomas Moorman Executive Director