NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0008550
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

6/24/2013 4:44:56 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/24/2013 4:44:56 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

LYNNE B. ROBEY 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Current Officers

Vice ChairmanMr. Ron Harrell600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701AccountantMr. Tom Mahoney303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701ChairmanMs. Becky Cann23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42754SecretaryMs. Maura ArmesP.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153

Treasurer Judge John G. Mattingly 223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 40033 Executive Mr. Joseph Stewart P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, KY 40033

Directors

613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143 Director Maurice Lucas Director Becky Cann 23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42755 Jessie Lee 1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160 Director 1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051 Director Millie Cambron 253 Odle Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754 Director Brenda Batchelder Director Gary Logsdon 10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754 Linda Clements 5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42754 Director PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701 Director Harry Berry Director Robert Poor 572 Red Hill Road, Vine Grove, Ky 42754 Director Joseph Stewart PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033 Director Gerry Lynn 516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108 Tim Walker P.O. Box 550, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701 Director Director **Bob Gardner** 1585 Spencer Hamilton Road, Loretto, KY 40037 Director David Smith 80 Buzzard Roost, Battletown, KY 40104 Director Ashley Roach 860 West Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004 Dean Watts PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004 Director 2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069 Director John Settles Ron Harrell 600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701 Director 1828 Deckard School Road, Radcliff, KY 40160 Director Jeff Wilson

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director **Tommy Turner** Martha McNulty Director Director Mike Ward Director John Mattingly Director **Thomas Mahoney** Tammy Chessor Director Maura Armes Director Director Bill Sheckles

209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 107 Gettysburg Drive, Hodgenville, Ky 42748 306 Landmark Drive, Hodgenville, K 42748 223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 40033

303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 P.O. Box 126, Willisburg, KY 40078

P.O. Box 126, Willisburg, KY 40078 P.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153

220 North Fifth Street, Bardstown, KY 40004

Signatures

Signature Title

Jami Sandusky Finance Administrator