Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0008550 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/28/2014 11:35:55 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID:	0008550	NTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL,	INCORPORATED	
State of origin:		Kentucky		
Formation date: Date filed:		3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM		
Fee:		3/28/2014 11:35:55 AM \$15.00		
	φ13.00	A WE		
Principal Office		TEU WE ST. EL		
332 HOOD AVEN				
P. O. DRAWER 8				
LEBANON, KY 40				
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
LYNNE B. ROBE				
332 HOOD AVEN	UE			
P. O. BOX 830				
LEBANON, KY 40	0033			
Current Officers		COO College Street Elizabethtours 16: 427	04	
Vice Chairman Accountant	Mr. Ron Harrell Mr. Tom Mahoney	600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 427 303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown		
Chairman	Ms. Becky Cann	23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42754	, IXI $+2701$	
Secretary	Ms. Maura Armes	P.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153		
Treasurer	Judge John G. Mattingly	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Leb	anon. Kv 40033	
Executive	Mr. Joseph Stewart	P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, k		
Directors				
Director	Maurice Lucas	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 4014	3	
Director	Becky Cann	23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42755		
Director	Jessie Lee Millio Combron	1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160	40051	
Director Director	Millie Cambron Brenda Batchelder	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 253 Odle Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754	40031	
Director	Gary Logsdon	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754		
Director	Linda Clements	5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42	2754	
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701		
Director	Robert Poor	572 Red Hill Road, Vine Grove, Ky 42754		
Director	Joseph Stewart	PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Director	Gerry Lynn	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 4010		
Director	Bob Gardner	1585 Spencer Hamilton Road, Loretto, KY	40037	
Director	David Smith	80 Buzzard Roost, Battletown, KY 40104	40004	
Director	Ashley Roach	860 West Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky		
Director Director	Dean Watts John Settles	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardsto 2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069		
Director	Ron Harrell	600 College Street, Elizabethtown, Ky 427		
Director	Jeff Wilson	1828 Deckard School Road, Radcliff, KY		
Director	Tommy Turner	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748		

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Martha McNulty	107 Gettysburg Drive, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	Mike Ward	306 Landmark Drive, Hodgenville, K 42748
Director	John Mattingly	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 40033
Director	Thomas Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Tammy Chessor	P.O. Box 126, Willisburg, KY 40078
Director	Maura Armes	P.O. Box 27, McQuady, KY 40153
Director	Bill Sheckles	220 North Fifth Street, Bardstown, KY 40004

Signatures

Signature Title

