#### NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0008550 Alison Lundergan Grimes

KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/31/2016 4:09:54 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/31/2016 4:09:54 PM

Diane Weaver

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

#### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

LYNNE B. ROBEY 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

#### **Current Officers**

Accountant	Mr. Tom Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Chairman	Ms. John G. Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Secretary	Ms. Linda Clements	5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Treasurer	Judge John Settles	2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069
Executive	Mr. Joseph Stewart	P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, KY 40033

#### **Directors**

Director

Director	Maurice Lucas	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Becky Cann	23 Lively Lane, Leitchfield, KY 42755
Director	Jessie Lee	1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051
Director	Brenda Batchelder	253 Odle Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	Gary Logsdon	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754
Director	Linda Clements	5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42754
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Joseph Stewart	PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Gerry Lynn	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	John Settles	2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Tommy Turner	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 400333
Director	Thomas Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Sr. Barbara Joseph Lammers	s 1250 Howardstown Road, P.O. Box 3000, New Haven, KY
		40051
Director	Sherry Boblitt	5398 Chaplin Road, Willisburg, KY 40078

451 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140

### **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director Andrew Adkins Director Brenda Thompson

Director Elizabeth Sumpter Director Barbara Ivey David Smith Director

5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

117 Abby Court, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 671 N. Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033 516 South Main Street, #2, Muldraugh, KY 40155

#### **Signatures**

**Signature** Title

Jami L. Sandusky

