## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	CENTRAL KEN 0008550 Kentucky 3/14/1966 12:00 5/11/2017 2:29: \$15.00		ORATED		
Principal Office					
332 HOOD AVENUE					
P. O. DRAWER 830					
LEBANON, KY 4003	33	E			
Registered Agent I	Name/Address				
LYNNE B. ROBEY					
332 HOOD AVENUE					
P. O. BOX 830					
LEBANON, KY 4003	33				
0					
Current Officers					
Accountant	Mr. Tom Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 427	01		
Chairman Secretary	Maurice Lucas Ms. Linda Clements	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143 5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754			
Treasurer	Judge John Settles	2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069			
Executive	Mr. Joseph Stewart	P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, KY 4003	3		
		and an easy and a second	•		
Directors					
Director	Jessie Lee	1562 Cypress Drive, Radcliff, KY 40160			
Director	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051			
Director	Brenda Batchelder	253 Odle Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754			
Director	Gary Logsdon	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, Ky 42754			
Director	Linda Clements	5483 Beaver Dam Road, Leitchfield, Ky 42754			
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701			
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701			
Director	Joseph Stewart	PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033			
Director	Gerry Lynn	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108			
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 4	0004		
Director	John Settles	2319 Mayes Creek, Springfield, KY 40069			
Director	Tommy Turner	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748	. 400000		
Director	David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky			
Director Director	Thomas Mahoney Sr. Barbara Joseph Lammer	303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 427			
Director Sr. Barbara Joseph Lammers 1250 Howardstown Road, P.O. Box 3000, New Haven, KY 40051					
Director	Sherry Boblitt	5398 Chaplin Road, Willisburg, KY 40078			
Director	Diane Weaver	451 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140			
Director	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144			
Director	Brenda Thompson	Elizabethtown, KY 42701			

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Elizabeth Sumpter	117 Abby Court, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Barbara Ivey	671 N. Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	David Smith	516 South Main Street, # 2, Muldraugh, KY 40155
Director	John G Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Maurice Lucas	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Brenda Thompson	Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Gordon Thomas	Hodgenville, KY 42748
Director	Kayla Mann	1440 Bardstown Road, Springifeld, KY 40069

## Signatures

Signature Title

