Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0008550 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/18/2020 5:05:50 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/18/2020 5:05:50 PM

Kevin Henderson

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAL B. GOODE 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Accountant	Mr. Tom Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Chairman	Gordon Thomas	460 Tanner Road, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Treasurer	David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Avenue, Suite 201, Lebanon, KY 40033
Executive	Mr. Joseph Stewart	P.O. Box 676/ 1 Court Square, Lebanon, KY 40033
Secretary	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051

Directors

Director

Director	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Joseph Stewart	PO Box 676 /1 Court, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Gerry Lynn	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	Tim Graves	P.O Box 126, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Tommy Turner	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 400333
Director	Thomas Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Sr. Barbara Joseph Lamme	rs 1250 Howardstown Road, P.O. Box 3000, New Haven, KY
	·	40051
Director	Diane Weaver	451 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140
Director	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Director	Brenda Thompson	P. O. Box 436, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	John G Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Maurice Lucas	613 Bomar Street, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Gordon Thomas	460 Tanner Road, Hodgenville, KY 42748

10 Court Square, Leitchfield, KY 42748

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Sharon Ferguson Director Susan Layman Director Ronnie Joyner Director Robin Brown Director Director Syrae Henning Flora Anne Foster Director **Christy Carpenter** Director Cinnamon Jewell Director

328 McDonald Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754 2938 Sinks Road, Caneyville, KY 42721 P.O. Box 305, Brandenburg, KY 40108 2320-5 Bypass Road, Brandenburg, KY 40108 2645 Louisville Road, Bardstown, KY 40004 407 Lake Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033 114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069

Lebanon, KY 40033

County: Business size: Marion Large

Business type:

Social Services

Signatures

Signature Title Jami Sandusky Finance Administrator