Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0008550 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2021 10:52:32 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2021 10:52:32 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAL B. GOODE 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Current Officers

Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Mr. Tom Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Avenue, Suite 201, Lebanon, KY 40033
Barbara Joseph Lammers	P.O. Box 3000, Nazareth, KY 40048
Christy Carpenter	114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069
Mr. Joseph Stewart	224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
	Mr. Tom Mahoney David Daughtery Barbara Josepn Lammers Christy Carpenter

Directors

Director	Millie Cambron	1250 Howardstown Road, New Haven, KY 40051
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Joseph Stewart	224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Leslie Stith	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	Tim Graves	P.O Box 126, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Blake Durrett	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	David Daughtery	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 400333
Director	Thomas Mahoney	303 Pleasant Colony Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Sr. Barbara Joseph Lamme	rs P.O. Box 3000, Nazareth, KY 40048
Director	Diane Weaver	451 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140
Director	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Director	Brenda Thompson	P. O. Box 436, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	John G Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Maurice Lucas	P.O. Box 227, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Gordon Thomas	460 Tanner Road, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Director	Kevin Henderson	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, KY 42748
Director	Patricia Gail McCoy	220 Sunbeam Road, Apt 10, Leitchfield, KY 42754

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Brad Allen Turner
Director Ronnie Joyner
Director Robin Brown
Director Connie Mattingly
Director Sam Clements
Director Christy Carpenter
Director Tara Wash

220 Northridge Circle, Hodgenville, KY 42748 P.O. Box 305, Brandenburg, KY 40108 2320-5 Bypass Road, Brandenburg, KY 40108 4465 Highway 52, Loretto, KY 40037 5408 Bardstown Road, Springfield, KY 40069 114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069 1240 North Logsdon, Radcliff, KY 40160

Signatures

Signature Title Jami Sandusky CFO/Assistant Director