Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0008550 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2022 11:58:31 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2022 11:58:31 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAL B. GOODE 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Accountant	Mr. Tom Mahoney	111 Waterside Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Chairman	David Daugherty	223 North Spalding Avenue, Suite 201, Lebanon, KY 40033
Secretary	Barbara Josepn Lammers	P.O. Box 3000, Nazareth, KY 40048
Treasurer	Christy Carpenter	114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069
Executive	Mr. Joseph Stewart	224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033

Directors

Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Joseph Stewart	224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Leslie Stith	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Dean Watts	PO Box 573, 113 Stephen Foster, Bardstown, Ky 40004
Director	Tim Graves	P.O Box 126, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Blake Durrett	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	David Daugherty	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 400333
Director	Thomas Mahoney	111 Waterside Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Sr. Barbara Joseph Lammers	s P.O. Box 3000, Nazareth, KY 40048
Director	Diane Weaver	451 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140
Director	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Director	Brenda Thompson	P. O. Box 436, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	John G Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Maurice Lucas	P.O. Box 227, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Gordon Thomas	460 Tanner Road, Hodgenville, KY 42748

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Kevin Henderson	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, KY 42748
Director	Brad Allen Turner	220 Northridge Circle, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Director	Ronnie Joyner	P.O. Box 305, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Director	Robin Brown	2320-5 Bypass Road, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Director	Connie Mattingly	4465 Highway 52, Loretto, KY 40037
Director	Sam Clements	5408 Bardstown Road, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Christy Carpenter	114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Cathy Ray	139 Patty Place Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	William Joshua Horton	153 Golf Course Road, Unit B, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	Shelly Lambert	108 New Glendale Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Cliff Peek	259 N. Proctor Knott Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Angie Chandler	108 Wheeling Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004
		LAPANITI III III

Signatures

Signature Title

Jami Sandusky CFO/Assistant Director