# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0008550 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/20/2023 4:23:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0008550 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/14/1966 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/20/2023 4:21:15 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

Principal Office

332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. DRAWER 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAL B. GOODE 332 HOOD AVENUE P. O. BOX 830 LEBANON, KY 40033

#### **Current Officers**

Chairman **Andrew Adkins** 5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144 111 Waterside Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Accountant Mr. Tom Mahoney 209 West High Street, Hodgenville, KY 42748 Vice Chairman **Blake Durrett** 815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Secretary Nancy Addington John G Mattingly 65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033 Treasurer Executive Joseph Stewart 224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033

#### **Directors**

Director	Judge Keith Taul	PO Box 568, 150 N. Provident Way, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Director	Nancy Addington	815 McCullum Avenue, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Joseph Stewart	224 North Spalding Avenue, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Judge Troy Kok	516 Hillcrest Drive, Brandenburg, Ky 40108
Director	Judge Tim Hutchins	3045 Mobley Mill Road, Cox's Creek, KY 40013
Director	Judge Tim Graves	P.O Box 126, Springfield, KY 40069
Director	Judge Blake Durrett	209 West High Street, Hodgenville, Ky 42748
Director	Judge David Daugherty	223 North Spalding Street, Suite 201, Lebanon, Ky 400333
Director	Thomas Mahoney	111 Waterside Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Shelly Lambert	108 New Glendale Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Diane Weaver	455 Garfield-Woodrow Road, Garfield, KY 40140
Director	Andrew Adkins	5276 Highway 1401, Harned, KY 40144
Director	Brenda Thompson	P. O. Box 436, Radcliff, KY 40160
Director	John G Mattingly	65 Countryside Estates, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Judge Maurice Lucas	P.O. Box 227, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
Director	Eddie Clemons	1571 Lilac Road, Leitchfield, KY 42754-6632
Director	Judge Kevin Henderson	10 Court Square, Leitchfield, KY 42748
Director	Vonda Gray	412 North Lincoln Blvd, Hodgenville, KY 42748

## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### **Annual Report Online Filing** For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Director Roland Youmans Director Robin Brown Director Jennifer Osborne **Christy Carpenter** Director Director Cathy Ray Director Justin Thompson Director Angie Chandler

404 Carolyn Court, Springfield, KY 40069 2320-5 Bypass Road, Brandenburg, KY 40108 309 Hamilton Lane, Loretto, KY 40037 114 Pleasant Drive, Springfield, KY 40069 139 Patty Place Way, Leitchfield, KY 42754 1330 Bramblett Blvd., Radcliff, KY 40160 108 Wheeling Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004

#### **Signatures**

Signature Title

Jami Sandusky

