Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0523550 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2011 8:46:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0523550 Kentucky 10/5/200		
Principal Office		UNITED WE STAND	
LOUISVILLE, KY	S		
	nt Name/Address		
JON S. DAWSON 648 S. 8TH STRE LOUISVILLE, KY	ET		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	GEORGE DEMIC JON S. DAWSON KELLY B. PITT	648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203 648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203 648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	Jon S. Dawson George Demic Kelly B. Pitt	648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203 648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203 648 S. 8th Street, Louisville, KY 40203	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Jon S. D Co-Owne		