Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0639050 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2011 2:18:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		RCS MANAGE 0639050 Indiana 5/18/2006 12:0 4/21/2011 2:18 \$15.00			
Principal Office	/ i		TED WE ST.		
16535 SOUTHPA WESTFIELD, IN		Y JR		2	
Registered Ager	t Name/Addres	s			
C T CORPORATI 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY	ON SYSTEM			UCK	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	David Logan John J. Nestor Dan Stankey John J. Nestor		16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074 16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074 16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074 16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074		
Directors		01125	A SO DE		
Director Director Director Director Director	George Benson Debbie Griffith Donald Insul David Logan John J. Nestor		16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074 16535 Southpark Drive, Westfield, IN 46074		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Laura Louis POA			