Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0736750 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/1/2011 9:09:09 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		TRANSIT AUTH 0736750 Kentucky 8/12/2009 12:00 7/1/2011 9:09:09 \$15.00		RPORATI	ED
Principal Office					
P.O. BOX 830 332 HOOD AVEN LEBANON, KY 4	0033	Y UN			
Registered Ager CENTRAL KY. CO 322 HOOD AVEN LEBANON, KY 40 Current Officers	OMMUNITY ACT IUE 0033		INC.		
Vice Chairman	John Matting	ılv	P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033	//	
Chairman	Dean Watts		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Gary Logsdo	on	P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Harry Berry		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Tommy Turner		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	John Settles		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Tom Moorman		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Jami Sandusky Martha McNulty		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033 P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer Sole Officer	Mike Skaggs		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Emmett Holley		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Maurice Lucas		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer	Gerry Lynn		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Sole Officer Secretary	Rik Hawkins Tom Mahone		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033 P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Directors					
Director	Jodi Alford		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Director	Tom Moorma	an	P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Director	Jami Sandus		P.O. Box 830, Lebanon, KY 40033		
Signatures					
Signature		Jodi Alford			
Title		Transportation D	Director		
		-			