Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael			- Fee receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID:	FRANKLIN CO 0018551	JNTY FAIR & HORSE SHOW INC.	
State of origin			
Formation dat		00 AM	
Date filed:	6/30/2023 8:25	:52 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Offic	e de la companya de l	A WE	
PO BOX 4565		ED WE ST.	
FRANKFORT,	KY 40604-4565		
		N X ONF	
	ent Name/Address		
KEENAN BISH			
101 LAKEVIEW FRANKFORT, I			
	NT 40001		
FRANKFORT,			
	rs	India Ala	2
Current Office President	BRIAN OSTERMAN	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary	BRIAN OSTERMAN		
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR.	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON AMY KEACH	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON AMY KEACH JULIE DERRINGER	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON AMY KEACH	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON AMY KEACH JULIE DERRINGER	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	BRIAN OSTERMAN STEPHANIE WILLHOITE PATTI CROSS JOHN ZINNER JEFFREY SHAFFER GARRETT HAMILTON STEVEN QUARLES KEENAN BISHOP JENNA BURKE ANNE MARIE FRANKLIN RICKY JOE CORNISH SR. MATT GRAHAM KATE HAMILTON AMY KEACH JULIE DERRINGER	PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604 PO Box 4565, Frankfort KY 40604	

NARP