Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0037951 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/24/2011 11:04:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NOLIN LAK 0037951 Kentucky 3/5/1971 12 5/24/2011 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
407 LAKE FOREST LOUISVILLE, KY 4			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
CARLIE D. PEYTC 407 LAKE FORES LOUISVILLE, KY 4	TPKWY		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Carlie Peyton DENNIE THOMAS Joe Collins Gary Troutman	407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, KY 4 407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40 407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40 407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40	0245 0245
Directors			
Director Director Director	Dave Pilkerton TERRY GOODMAN LEON NUGENT	407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40 407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40 407 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, Ky 40	245
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Carlie Peyto President	on	